9326025948@Direct CPS DGO Admission In Maharasta

9326025948@Direct CPS DGO Admission In Maharasta

CPS in Diploma Gynecology and Obstetrics (DGO) Admission Top Medical Hospital In Maharastra for Current Year Batch for Neet Quoalified. Call Us : +91-9372261584

CPS in Diploma Gynecology and Obstetrics (DGO) Admission : CPS Admission 2019, Application Form – Opening Date & Last Date, Enrollment Process, Examination Form Date, Exam Results, Merit List, Candidate List, Seats Matrix, Stipend & Fees Packages.



CPS (Diploma) and FCPS (Degree) courses run by College of Physicians and Surgeons, Mumbai.

CPS (Diploma) and FCPS (Degree) courses are approved by 2 state governments respectively Maharashtra and Gujarat. It means that those students who are going to be part of CPS then they can do practice in Gujarat and Maharashtra.
CPS and FPCS courses are approved by.

  • Maharashtra Medical Council (MMC)
  • Gujarat Medical Council (GMC)
  • Rajasthan Medical Council (RMC)
  • Chhattisgarh Medical Council (CGMC)

We Guide For Direct Admission In CPS Colleges In Pune – Maharashtra 2019 As Under :

Name of Colleges & Hospitals City
Nanavati Hospital Mumbai
Bhatia General Hospital Mumbai
KB Haji Bachooali Ophthalmic Hospital Mumbai
K J Somaiya Medical College Mumbai
Mumbai Port Trust Hospital Mumbai
PH Medical Centre Mumbai
BMC’s Gandhi & Vora Rajawadi Mumbai
Jagjivanram Railway Hospital Mumbai
Masina Hospital Mumbai
Nowrosjee Wadia Maternity Hospital Mumbai
LH Hiranandani Hospital Mumbai
KB Bhabha Hospital Mumbai
Kenia Eye Hospital Mumbai
Bai Jerbai Wadia Hospital for Children Mumbai
Bakul Parekh’s Children Hospital Mumbai
Surya Children’s Medical Pvt Ltd Mumbai
Smt Nathibai Damodar Thackersey University Mumbai
Terna Medical College Navi Mumbai
MGM Group MCRI Hospital Navi Mumbai
Life Line Hospital Navi Mumbai
Mathadi Hospital Navi Mumbai
Lotus Imaging Centre Navi Mumbai
Laxmi Charitable Trust’s Eye Hospital Navi Mumbai
Mohite Amrut Medical Foundation Navi Mumbai
Dr Yewale Multiplicity Hospital for Children Navi Mumbai
Mahajan Hospital Navi Mumbai
Rajiv Gandhi Medical College Thane
Jupiter Lifeline Hospitals Ltd Thane
Grant Hospital’s Ruby Hall Clinic Pune
KEM Hospital Pune
PCMC’s YCM Hospital Pune
PMC’s Kamla Nehru Hospital Pune
Dwarika Sangamnerkar Medical Foundation Pune
Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital Pune
Dr Patankar Medical Foundation Pune
Kamat Hospital Pune
Noble Hospitals Pune
Ruby Ailcare Pune
Sachin Kamble Orthopaedic & Sainath Hospital Pune
National Institute of Ophthalmology Pune
Chinmay Pratisthan’s Institutes of Paediatrics Pune
Sant Dyaneshwar Medical Foundation Pune
Unique Medical Foundation Pune
Sushila Apang Punavarsan Pratisthan Pune
Hardikar Hospital Pune
Omkar Accident Hospital Pune
Dhanashree Hospital Pune
Deoyani Hospital Pune
Vignahan Pratisthan Bobade Hospital Pune
Skin & Surgery Asia Institute of Hair Transplant Pune
Jivraj Hospital Baramati
MGM MCRI Hospital Aurangabad
Kamla Nehru Edu Society’s Sakholkar Hospital Aurangabad
Tapadia Diagnostic Hospital Aurangabad
Varad Netralaya of Sambre Guruji Memo Trust Aurangabad
Anand Trust’s Anand Hospital Aurangabad
Sanjeevani Children Hospital Aurangabad
Saoji Pratisthan Centre’s Saoji Ortho Hospital Aurangabad
Tambe Hospital of SMBT Sevabhavi Trust Ahmednagar
Lata Mangeshkar Hospital Nagpur
Radhakrishna Hospital & Research Institute Nagpur
Mahatme Eye Bank & Eye Hospital Nagpur
Evista Eye Care Centre Nagpur
Sushrut Orthopaedic Hospital Nagpur
Rotary Eye Hospital Nashik
Kalpatru Foundation Sanstha Hospital Nashik
Indorewala ENT Institute of Research Centre Nashik
Shri Chaitanya Medical Foundation Hospital Nashik
Ramkrishna Medical Dr Kakadkar Hospital Nashik
Shaikh Institute of Orthopaedic & Trauma Sangli
Miraj Medical Centre’s Wanless Hospital Sangli
Shri Tatyasaheb Ghatage Charitable Trust Sangli
Viranand Somashekar Hospital & PG Institute Sangli
Anna Mhaishlkar Shinde Orthopaedic Hospital Sangli
Sarvamangal Pratisthan Sangli
Sou Vaijanta Sawant Trust Aditya Hospital Sangli
Uma Hospital & Research Centre Sangli
Lion’s Eye Care’s Lion’s NAB Hospital Sangli
Apple Hospital & Research Institute Kolhapur
Masai Medical’s Shri Swami Samarth Hospital Kolhapur
Patil Orthopaedics & Multiplicity Hospital Kolhapur
Kolhapur Orthopaedics Hospital Kolhapur
Patki Research Hospital Kolhapur
Lt Hariramji Bhattad Medical Foundation Latur
Sou Alka K Maidarkar Trust’s Paed Hospital Latur
Vaishnavi Hospital & Endoscopy Centre Latur
Vision Radio Diagnostic Centre Latur
Ashwini Sahakari Hospital & Research Centre Solapur
Kasliwal Hospital Solapur
Navjeevan Child Hospital Solapur
Shri Seva Maidyakiya Medical Centre Solapur
Span Hospital Solapur
Ashwini Rural Medical College & Research Solapur
Shri Markandey Solapur Sahakari Rughnalaya Solapur
Shobha Nursing Home Pvt Ltd Solapur
Chirantan Aarogya Seva & Chirantan Hospital Dhule
Shri Gurudatta Charitable Foundation Dhule
Dr BKL Walawalkar Hospital Ratnagiri
Parker Medical Foundation Hospital Ratnagiri
Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences Wardha
Dr Panjabrao Alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh Amravati
Gujar Memorial Hospital Satara
Ghorpade Memorial Foundation’s Niramay Hospital Satara
Karad Janta Resh Centre’s City Medical Centre Satara
Shri Seva Medical Foundation Satara
Amrit Medical Foundation Nandadeep Hospital Satara
Sanjeevan Multiplicity Hospital Yavatmal